The Italian Escape

Автор: Catherine Mangan
Рейтингът се формира от продажбите в системата на Хеликон

Коментари: 0

Издател Little, Brown Book Group
Брой страници 400
Година на издаване 2022
Корици меки
Език английски
Тегло 278 грама
Размери 13x20
ISBN 9780751579864
Баркод 9780751579864
Категории на английски език, Художествена литература на чужди езици, Художествена литература, Книги

Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz - escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . .

Niamh Kelly's life hasn't turned out quite as she'd expected. She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches.
Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they're staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets - even if she has no idea what she's doing. But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out. With help from her new-found Italian friends - and the possibility of romance on the horizon - can she make her new life in the sun a success?A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast.
The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jo Thomas and Karen SwanEarly readers LOVE The Italian Escape:'This book is the perfect escape. Curl up and enjoy''Beautifully written . . . I just wanted the experience to go on for longer''I really enjoyed this book . . . recommended holiday reading'

Все още няма мнения за тази книга.

Напиши коментар

Ще бъдат допускани само мнения свързани с конкретния продукт или автор.

Ще бъдат изтривани мнения:

  1. Съдържащи обидно или нецензурно съдържание
  2. Написани само с главни букви
  3. Написани на латиница
  4. Съдържащи препратки към други сайтове.

Други въпроси и мнения моля, изпращайте на [email protected]